FREE SHIPPING AND RETURNS IN GERMANY / SHIPPING IN THE EU EUR 9.90

0

Your Cart is Empty

About us - activewear and streetwear by JOE MOLESE

About us

It all started with the fact that we like wearing t-shirts with cool, eye-catching prints ourselves. We attach great importance to high-quality materials, a good fit and cool, rocking designs. It doesn't matter whether it's 80s, 90s, old school, tattoo, biker, fan shirt, vintage look or striking lettering. Our wardrobe has the right shirt for every occasion.

about Joe Molese

Why a JOE MOLESE t-shirt or hoodie?

There are actually enough great shirts - but unfortunately some are priceless or suffer from poor material quality or fit. We have been inspired by other brands and designs over the years and decided to design t-shirts that we would love to wear ourselves

At first we only had individual pieces made for us personally. But more and more often we were asked about our T-shirts. That was the origin of the brand JOE MOLESE© which we founded in 2019. Exclusive fashion brands have always piqued our interest. We also wanted to show our creativity in the form of shirts and hoodies and make our clothing accessible to anyone interested.

With our brand, we have decided not to subject ourselves to changing collections but to create continuous basics that can be worn all year round. Where do you want to wear your t-shirt? In your free time? At work? During sports? The good news: no problem! Our clothing is fashionable so that it can be worn on almost any occasion.

Our philosophy - JOE MOLESE stands for sustainability and quality

T-shirts and hoodies of the best quality, manufactured in an environmentally friendly, social and fair way - that's JOE MOLESE. When manufacturing our garments, it is particularly important to us to use sustainable production and thus assume social responsibility. In addition, all of our shirts and hoodies are also produced according to the OEKO Text Standard. Our shirts do not pollute the environment! The printing inks are biodegradable and free of toxins and animal ingredients (vegan).

about Joe Molese

We grow organically and we produce on demand. That means we don't overproduce, we always produce in limited quantities. We produce a small amount of clothing per collection and see how you like it. This means: There can sometimes be waiting times until the new products are ready for dispatch. However, a maximum of 8 days. In this way, our customers know that they are getting eco-friendly and high-quality clothing instead of cheap mass-produced goods.

We are constantly implementing our ideas and expanding our Online-Shop with new individual motifs and products. To stay up to date, you can subscribe to our newsletter to receive all new products by email.

Thank you for your support and have fun browsing!
Your JOE MOLESE team

Register and get great offers & exclusive promotions!

Über uns - Sportswear und Streetwear von JOE MOLESE

Über uns

Alles begann damit, dass wir selbst gerne T-Shirts mit coolen, auffälligen Prints tragen. Wir legen dabei selbst großen Wert auf hochwertige Materialien, eine gute Passform und coole, rockige Designs. Ganz egal ob 80er, 90er, Oldschool, Tattoo, Biker, Fanshirt, Vintage Look oder markante Schriftzüge. In unserem Kleiderschrank befindet sich zu jedem Anlass das passende Shirt.

über Joe Molese

Warum ein T-Shirt oder Hoodie von JOE MOLESE?

Geile Shirts gibt es eigentlich genug – nur leider sind manche unbezahlbar oder leiden an mangelnder Stoffqualität oder Passform. Wir haben uns über die Jahre durch andere Marken und Designs inspirieren lassen und uns entschieden T-Shirts zu designen, die wir selbst gerne tragen würden.

Zuerst ließen wir nur Einzelstücke für uns persönlich produzieren. Doch immer öfter wurden wir auf unsre T-Shirts angesprochen. Das war die Enstehung der Marke/Brand JOE MOLESE© die wir im Jahr 2019 gegründet haben. Exklusive Modemarken haben schon immer unser Interesse geweckt. Außerdem wollten wir unsere Kreativität in Form von Shirts und Hoodies nach außen tragen und unsere Kleidungsstücke für alle Interessenten zugänglich machen.

Mit unserer Brand haben wir uns dazu entschieden, uns keinen wechselnden Kollektionen zu unterwerfen sondern kontinuierliche Basics zu schaffen die das ganze Jahr über tragbar sind. Wo willst Du Dein T-Shirt tragen? In der Freizeit? Auf der Arbeit? Beim Sport? Die gute Nachricht: Alles kein Problem! Unsere Bekleidung ist modisch aktuell, dass sie nahezu bei jedem Anlass getragen werden kann.

Unsere Philosophie - JOE MOLESE steht für Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität

T-Shirts und Hoodies in bester Qualität, umweltfreundlich, sozial und fair hergestellt – das ist JOE MOLESE. Bei der Herstellung unserer Kleidungsstücke ist es uns ein besonderes Anliegen auf eine nachhaltige Produktion zu setzen und damit soziale Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Zudem sind all unsere Shirts und Hoodies auch nach dem OEKO Text Standard produziert. Unsere Shirts belasten die Umwelt nicht! Die Druckfarben sind biologisch abbaubar sowie frei von Gift- und tierischen Inhaltsstoffen (vegan).

about Joe Molese

Wir wachsen organisch und wir produzieren nach Bedarf. Das heisst wir überproduzieren nicht sondern wir produzieren immer in einer begrenzten Stückzahl. Wir produzieren pro Kollektion eine kleine Menge an Kleidungsstücken und sehen, wie es bei euch ankommt. Das bedeutet: Es kann mal zu Wartezeiten führen, bis die neuen Produkte versandfertig sind. Maximal jedoch 8 Tage. Auf diese Weise wissen unsere Kunden, dass sie umweltfreundliche und hochwertige Kleidung erhalten statt günstige Massenware.

Wir setzen stetig unsere Ideen um und erweitern unseren Online-Shop mit neuen individuellen Motiven und Produkte. Um immer auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben kannst Du dich in unserem Newsletter anmelden um alle Neuheiten per Email zu erhalten.

Danke für Euren Support und viel Spaß beim stöbern!
Euer JOE MOLESE Team

Registriere Dich für unseren Newsletter