FREE SHIPPING AND RETURNS IN GERMANY / SHIPPING IN THE EU EUR 9.90

0

Your Cart is Empty

SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL GYM! - Together we are strong!

Support your local gym!

Since all fitness studios have to close despite functioning hygiene concepts and hygiene requirements in order to contain the spread of the Corona Pandemic, your local fitness community needs your support.

Here are ways you can support your local gyms during the tough times of lockdown - both financially and without spending a dime. Loyalty, solidarity and cohesion are values ​​that cost nothing.

Don't freeze your membership

If you can afford it, keep your membership fees and contract active to generate an income that keeps all jobs even when the gym is closed. Most gym operators are working on solutions that put you at a disadvantage. Possible concepts would be e.g. solidarity with waiver of compensation, non-contributory period after opening, value or training vouchers, etc.

Buy training vouchers to give away

Buy training vouchers to pay for future months of your membership or to give away the vouchers to friends, acquaintances or colleagues.

Buy gym merchandise

Many fitness studios have their own online shops with great merchandise products such as T-shirts, fashionable and functional sportswear, sports nutrition such as protein, creatine, amino acids, vitamins, whey protein. These products not only support you with your home workout, but also support the maintenance of the fitness studios.

Take part in online courses / workouts

Many gyms and trainers stream and share workouts on their websites, YouTube, Facebook or Instagram. Take part, share the workouts with friends and family. This is how you can show your enthusiasm for the sport and win new members for your gym after the Corona Pandemic. Sharing and posting quarantine workouts on social networks is completely free.

Ask your trainer for a personal training plan

Email your trainer or studio how much they would charge to create a customized training plan. While there are many free workouts online, ask for a plan that is appropriate for the equipment you use or have at home. The trainer will also support you in creating a nutrition plan. Whether fat loss, diet or muscle building, you can get closer to your goals with a healthy diet through the pandemic.

Write online reviews

Support your favorite gym by writing positive reviews on Google, Facebook or elsewhere. This is how reviews help other interested parties: Many interested parties trust the experiences of other members. Anyone who shares their experiences with others in a review supports them in their decision to choose the right studio.

The top priority is of course your health! With this in mind - STAY STRONG - We are a community! We are a family! Together we will survive the Corona Pandemic and the lockdown.

Your JOE MOLESE TEAM

To comment on or share this post, please use the Blog Post.

Register and get great offers & exclusive promotions!

SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL GYM! - Gemeinsam sind wir stark!

Unterstützt euer lokales Fitnessstudio!

da alle Fitnessstudios trotz funktionierenden Hygienekonzepte und Hygieneauflagen schließen müssen, um die Ausbreitung der Corona Pandemie einzudämmen, braucht eure lokale Fitness Community Deine Unterstützung.

Hier findet Ihr Möglichkeiten, wie Ihr eure lokalen Fitnessstudios in den harten Zeiten während des Lockdown unterstützen könnt - sowohl finanziell als auch ohne einen Cent dafür auszugeben. Loyalität, Solidarität und Zusammenhalt sind Werte die nichts kosten.

Friert eure Mitgliedschaft nicht ein

Wenn Du es Dir leisten kannst, lass Deine Mitgliedsbeiträge und Deinen Vertrag aktiv, um ein Einkommen zu generieren das alle Arbeitsplätze erhalten bleiben, auch wenn das Fitnessstudio geschlossen ist. Die meisten Fitnessstudio Betreiber arbeiten an Lösungen, dass Dir dadurch ein Nachteil entsteht. Mögliche Konzepte wären z.B. Solidarität mit Verzicht auf Ausgleich, Beitragsfreie Zeit nach Eröffnung, Wert- oder Trainings-Gutscheine, etc.

Kauft Trainings-Gutscheine zum Weiterverschenken

Kauft Trainings-Gutscheine, um für zukünftige Monate Deiner Mitgliedschaft zu bezahlen oder um die Gutscheine an Freunde, Bekannte oder Kolleegen zu verschenken.

Kauft Fitnessstudio Merchandise

Viele Fitnessstudios haben eigene Onlineshops mit tollen Merchandise Produkten an T-Shirts, modische und funktionale Sportbekleidung, Sportnahrung wie Eiweiss, Creatin, Aminosäuren, Vitamine, Whey Protein. Diese Produkte unterstützen Dich nicht nur bei Deinem Homeworkout, sondern unterstützen auch den Erhalt der Fitnessstudios.

Nehme an Online-Kursen / Workouts teil

Viele Fitnessstudios und Trainer streamen und teilen Trainingseinheiten auf Ihren Webseiten, YouTube, Facebook oder Instagram. Nimm daran teil, teile die Workouts mit Freunden und Deiner Familie. So kannst Du Deine Begeisterung für den Sport zeigen und nach der Corona Pandemie neue Mitglieder für Dein Gym gewinnen. Das Teilen und posten von Quarantäne Workouts in sozialen Netzwerken ist völlig kostenlos.

Frage Deinen Trainer nach einem persönlichen Trainingsplan

Schreibe Deinem Trainer oder Deinem Studio eine E-Mail, wie viel sie für die Erstellung eines individuellen Trainingsplans berechnen würden. Es gibt zwar viele kostenlose Workouts im Internet, aber frage nach einem Plan, der für die Geräte die Du nutzt, oder die Du zu Hause hast, geeignet sind. Der Trainer unterstützt Dich auch bei der Erstellung eines Ernährungsplan. Egal ob Fettabbau, Diät oder Muskelaufbau, so kommst Du mit einer gesunden Ernährung duch die Pandemie und Deiner Zielsetzung näher.

Schreibe Bewertungen im Internet

Unterstütze Dein Lieblings-Gym, indem Du positive Bewertungen auf Google, Facebook oder anderswo schreibst. So helfen Rezensionen anderen Interessenten: Viele Interessenten vertrauen den Erfahrungen anderer Mitglieder. Wer seine Erfahrungen anderen in einer Bewertung mitteilt, unterstützt diese bei der Entscheidung das richtige Studio auszuwählen.

Das oberste Ziel ist natürlich die Gesundheit! In diesem Sinne - STAY STRONG - Wir sind eine Gemeinschaft! Wir sind eine Familie! Gemeinsam werden wir die Corona Pandemie und den Lockdown übserstehen.

Euer JOE MOLESE TEAM

Um diesen Beitrag zu kommentieren oder zu teilen nutze bitte den Blog Beitrag.

Registriere Dich und sichere dir tolle Angebote & exklusive Aktionen!