FREE SHIPPING AND RETURNS IN GERMANY

0

Your Cart is Empty

Men's

JOE MOLESE - Clothing for men




Perfect fit, best quality and always trendy




5 classics that should not be missing in your wardrobe

T-shirt: You can use plain-colored T-shirts with a logo or print T-shirts with eye-catching motifs or sayings in a variety of ways. Combine them with swimming trunks or shorts in summer and wear them as an extra warm layer under a hoodie or sweater in autumn or winter. It doesn't matter whether it's a round collar or a V-neck - you can't have enough T-shirts in your wardrobe.

Hoodies: Don't colder temperatures keep you from training? With a breathable, sporty hooded sweater, you'll cut a fine figure. With a model with a kangaroo pocket, you can store your smartphone and keys and have things close at hand.

Sweatshirt: In your free time, you want to feel comfortable in your clothes and be able to move freely . Casual sweatshirts that are not too tight are a good choice here. Ideal for cooler days.

Tank top: Tank tops or muscle shirts are a perfect alternative to undershirts in winter. The sleeveless tops give you a lot of freedom of movement during training and you can flex your muscles.

Sweatpants: Sweatpants are popular items of clothing for leisure time, the soft fabric is stretchy and therefore particularly comfortable . Thanks to their high wearing comfort and casual style, jogging pants are the perfect companions for your workout in the gym.

Register and get great offers & exclusive promotions!

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND RETOURE IN DEUTSCHLAND

0

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Hochwertige Bekleidung für Herren

JOE MOLESE - Bekleidung für Herren




Perfekte Passform, beste Qualität und stets im Trend




5 Klassiker, die in deinem Kleiderschrank nicht fehlen dürfen

T-Shirt: Unifarbene T-Shirts mit Logo oder Print-T-Shirts mit auffäligen Motiven oder Sprüche setzt du vielseitig ein. Kombiniere sie im Sommer zur Badehose oder zu Shorts und trage sie im Herbst oder Winter als zusätzliche wärmende Schicht unter einem Hoodie oder Pullover. Egal ob Rundkragen oder V-Ausschnitt – von T-Shirts kannst du nicht genug im Kleiderschrank haben.

Hoodies: Dich halten auch kältere Temperaturen nicht vom Training ab? Mit einem atmungsaktiven sportlichen Kapuzenpullover machst du auch dabei eine gute Figur. Mit einem Modell mit Kängurutasche kannst du dein Smartphone und Schlüssel verstauen und hast die Dinge schnell griffbereit.

Sweatshirt: In der Freizeit möchtest du dich in deiner Kleidung wohlfühlen und dich gut bewegen können. Lässige Sweatshirts, die nicht zu eng anliegen, sind hier eine gute Wahl. Ideal für kühlere Tage.

Tanktop: Tanktops oder Muskelshirt sind im Winter eine perfekte Alternative zu Unterhemden. Beim Training hast du mit den ärmellosen Oberteilen viel Bewegungsfreiheit und kannst deine Muskeln spielen lassen.

Jogginghose: Sweathosen sind beliebte Kleidungsstücke für die Freizeit, der weiche Stoff ist dehnbar und dadurch besonders bequem. Jogginghosen sind dank ihres hohen Tragekomforts und lässigen Styles die perfekten Begleiter für dein Work-out im Fitnessstudio.

Registriere Dich und sichere dir tolle Angebote & exklusive Aktionen!